Phillips Tyres (Shepton Mallet) Ltd Central Garage, Paul street, Shepton mallet, BA4 5LD 01749 342430
Google reviews for Phillips Tyres (Shepton Mallet) Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service - reasonable price - very helpful and cheerful

kenneth maddock - March 2020

Great friendly service. Looks after the local community.

Mark Payne - February 2020

Polite staff who listened and responded to my queries and have clear information. Very efficient service

Sandra Gunby - January 2020

Easy to book. Easy to park and locate reception Easy process overall. Lovely place to wait if you want to as well.

Josie Nunan - December 2019

Good and efficient, friendly service. On time and no fuss

KRISTOFER FOSDIKE - March 2019

Good service. Easy to book online and very competitive prices.

David Shakesby - February 2019

Good service. Easy to book online and very competitive prices.

David Shakesby - February 2019

Very efficient and professional service.

Julie Bell - February 2019

Super quick, really good price and easy to book! Still lovely even when I messed them about!

Paige Blacker - February 2019

Speedy and friendly service.

Jackie Inskip - December 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Shepton mallet:

Shepton Mallet, Doulting, Cranmore, West Compton, Cannard's Grave, Prestleigh, Pilton, Oakhill, Dulcote, North Wootton,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]